Next Game
  • Mavericks
  • vs
  • Pistons
Jan 30, 7:30PM
Catch All The Action!

Upcoming games

Thu, Feb 2 | 7:30 PM
Regular
  • NOP
  • vs.
  • DAL
bally_sports_southwest
Sat, Feb 4 | 7:30 PM
Regular
  • DAL
  • @
  • GSW
abc
Mon, Feb 6 | 8:00 PM
Regular
  • DAL
  • @
  • UTA
bally_sports_southwest
Wed, Feb 8 | 9:00 PM
Regular
  • DAL
  • @
  • LAC
bally_sports_southwest
Fri, Feb 10 | 9:00 PM
Regular
  • DAL
  • @
  • SAC
bally_sports_southwest
Sat, Feb 11 | 9:00 PM
Regular
  • DAL
  • @
  • SAC
bally_sports_southwest
Mon, Feb 13 | 7:30 PM
Regular
  • MIN
  • vs.
  • DAL
bally_sports_southwest
Wed, Feb 15 | 8:00 PM
Regular
  • DAL
  • @
  • DEN
bally_sports_southwest
Thu, Feb 23 | 7:30 PM
Regular
  • SAS
  • vs.
  • DAL
bally_sports_southwest
Sun, Feb 26 | 2:30 PM
Regular
  • LAL
  • vs.
  • DAL
abc
Tue, Feb 28 | 7:30 PM
Regular
  • IND
  • vs.
  • DAL
bally_sports_southwest
Thu, Mar 2 | 6:30 PM
Regular
  • PHI
  • vs.
  • DAL
tnt

Shop

Mavs Gear

@dallasmavs