Saturday, Dec 02 | 01:00PM
LAC
vs.
DAL
Final
W 108-82
Monday, Dec 04 | 07:30PM
DEN
vs.
DAL
Final
W 122-105
Wednesday, Dec 06 | 06:30PM
DAL
@
BOS
Final
L 97-90
Friday, Dec 08 | 07:00PM
DAL
@
MIL
Final
L 109-102
Sunday, Dec 10 | 06:00PM
DAL
@
MIN
Final
L 97-92
Tuesday, Dec 12 | 07:30PM
SAS
vs.
DAL
Final
W 95-89
Thursday, Dec 14 | 09:30PM
DAL
@
GSW
Final
L 112-97
Monday, Dec 18 07:30PM
Monday, Dec 18 | 07:30PM
PHX
vs.
DAL
TV FSSW
Wednesday, Dec 20 07:30PM
Wednesday, Dec 20 | 07:30PM
DET
vs.
DAL
TV FSSW
Friday, Dec 22 07:00PM
Friday, Dec 22 | 07:00PM
DAL
@
MIA
TV FSSW
Saturday, Dec 23 06:30PM
Saturday, Dec 23 | 06:30PM
DAL
@
ATL
TV KTXA
Tuesday, Dec 26 06:00PM
Tuesday, Dec 26 | 06:00PM
TOR
vs.
DAL
TV Sportsnet One, FSSW
Wednesday, Dec 27 06:00PM
Wednesday, Dec 27 | 06:00PM
DAL
@
IND
TV FSSW
Friday, Dec 29 07:00PM
Friday, Dec 29 | 07:00PM
DAL
@
NOP
TV FSSW