Wednesday, Jan 03 | 07:30PM
GSW
vs.
DAL
Final
L 125-122
Friday, Jan 05 | 07:30PM
CHI
vs.
DAL
Final
L 127-124
Sunday, Jan 07 | 06:00PM
NYK
vs.
DAL
Final
L 100-96
Tuesday, Jan 09 | 07:30PM
ORL
vs.
DAL
Final
W 114-99
Wednesday, Jan 10 | 06:00PM
DAL
@
CHA
Final
W 115-111
Saturday, Jan 13 | 01:00PM
LAL
vs.
DAL
Final
L 107-101
Tuesday, Jan 16 | 08:00PM
DAL
@
DEN
Final
L 105-102
Monday, Jan 22 07:30PM
Monday, Jan 22 | 07:30PM
WAS
vs.
DAL
TV FSSW
Wednesday, Jan 24 07:00PM
Wednesday, Jan 24 | 07:00PM
HOU
vs.
DAL
TV ESPN, FSSW
Friday, Jan 26 07:30PM
Friday, Jan 26 | 07:30PM
POR
vs.
DAL
TV FSSW
Saturday, Jan 27 08:00PM
Saturday, Jan 27 | 08:00PM
DAL
@
DEN
TV FSSW
Monday, Jan 29 07:30PM
Monday, Jan 29 | 07:30PM
MIA
vs.
DAL
TV FSSW
Wednesday, Jan 31 09:30PM
Wednesday, Jan 31 | 09:30PM
DAL
@
PHX
TV Sportsnet One, ESPN, FSSW
Saturday, Feb 03 09:00PM
Saturday, Feb 03 | 09:00PM
DAL
@
SAC
TV FSSW

Mavs vs. Wizards

Your Dallas Mavericks return home on Monday January 22 to take on John Wall and the Washington Wizards. The first 5,000 fans receive a Dirk Nowitzki bobblehead courtesy of Dr Pepper. Don’t miss it, get your tickets now!

Find Tickets

African American Heritage Night

Get tickets now to African American Heritage Night presented by Budweiser on Friday, January 26th against the Portland Trailblazers at 7:30pm. Special halftime performance from Grambling State University “World Famed” Tiger Marching Band.

Find Tickets

Details

Win Your Own All-Star Experience!

2018 Mavs All-Star Voting presented by Bedgear is underway! Click here to learn how to get your Mavs to La-La Land and sign up for your chance to win two (2) suite tickets to the January 22nd game vs the Washington Wizards as well as a meet and greet with our own All-Star candidates!

Details

Mavs Reading Challenge

Mavs Reading Challenge presented by Whataburger is back and encouraging the love of reading for kids of all ages! Join the 15-week program designed to improve reading literacy throughout Dallas and win prizes.

Details