Wednesday, Jan 03 | 07:30PM
GSW
vs.
DAL
Final
L 125-122
Friday, Jan 05 | 07:30PM
CHI
vs.
DAL
Final
L 127-124
Sunday, Jan 07 | 06:00PM
NYK
vs.
DAL
Final
L 100-96
Tuesday, Jan 09 | 07:30PM
ORL
vs.
DAL
Final
W 114-99
Wednesday, Jan 10 | 06:00PM
DAL
@
CHA
Final
W 115-111
Saturday, Jan 13 | 01:00PM
LAL
vs.
DAL
Final
L 107-101
Tuesday, Jan 16 | 08:00PM
DAL
@
DEN
Final
L 105-102
Wednesday, Jan 24 07:00PM
Wednesday, Jan 24 | 07:00PM
HOU
vs.
DAL
TV ESPN, FSSW
Friday, Jan 26 07:30PM
Friday, Jan 26 | 07:30PM
POR
vs.
DAL
TV FSSW
Saturday, Jan 27 08:00PM
Saturday, Jan 27 | 08:00PM
DAL
@
DEN
TV FSSW
Monday, Jan 29 07:30PM
Monday, Jan 29 | 07:30PM
MIA
vs.
DAL
TV FSSW
Wednesday, Jan 31 09:30PM
Wednesday, Jan 31 | 09:30PM
DAL
@
PHX
TV Sportsnet One, ESPN, FSSW
Saturday, Feb 03 09:00PM
Saturday, Feb 03 | 09:00PM
DAL
@
SAC
TV FSSW
Monday, Feb 05 09:30PM
Monday, Feb 05 | 09:30PM
DAL
@
LAC
TV Sportsnet One, NBA TV, FSSW

Mavs vs. Wizards

Your Dallas Mavericks return home on Monday January 22 to take on John Wall and the Washington Wizards. The first 5,000 fans receive a Dirk Nowitzki bobblehead courtesy of Dr Pepper. Don’t miss it, get your tickets now!

Find Tickets

African American Heritage Night

Get tickets now to African American Heritage Night presented by Budweiser on Friday, January 26th against the Portland Trailblazers at 7:30pm. Special halftime performance from Grambling State University “World Famed” Tiger Marching Band.

Find Tickets

Details

Dirk Bobblehead Night

Wal-Mart Community Playmaker

Walmart and the Dallas Mavericks want to recognize those members in our community who are dedicated to improving the lives of others and being a force for good. Nominate someone you think deserves this recognition.

Details