Saturday, Mar 11 | 08:00PM
PHX
vs.
DAL
Final
L 98-100
Monday, Mar 13 | 06:30PM
DAL
@
TOR
Final
L 100-78
Wednesday, Mar 15 | 06:00PM
DAL
@
WAS
Final
W 107-112
Friday, Mar 17 | 06:00PM
DAL
@
PHI
Final
L 116-74
Sunday, Mar 19 | 11:00AM
DAL
@
BKN
Final
W 104-111
Tuesday, Mar 21 | 07:30PM
GSW
vs.
DAL
Final
L 87-112
Thursday, Mar 23 | 07:30PM
LAC
vs.
DAL
Final
W 97-95
Wednesday, Mar 29 07:00PM
Wednesday, Mar 29 | 07:00PM
DAL
@
NOP
TV FSSW
Friday, Mar 31 07:00PM
Friday, Mar 31 | 07:00PM
DAL
@
MEM
TV FSSW
Sunday, Apr 02 02:30PM
Sunday, Apr 02 | 02:30PM
DAL
@
MIL
TV FSSW
Tuesday, Apr 04 09:30PM
Tuesday, Apr 04 | 09:30PM
DAL
@
SAC
TV TXA 21
Wednesday, Apr 05 09:30PM
Wednesday, Apr 05 | 09:30PM
DAL
@
LAC
TV ESPN, TXA 21
Friday, Apr 07 07:30PM
Friday, Apr 07 | 07:30PM
SAS
vs.
DAL
TV TXA 21
Sunday, Apr 09 05:00PM
Sunday, Apr 09 | 05:00PM
DAL
@
PHX
TV TXA 21