Friday, Feb 03 | 09:30PM
DAL
@
POR
Final
W 104-108
Monday, Feb 06 | 08:00PM
DAL
@
DEN
Final
L 110-87
Tuesday, Feb 07 | 07:30PM
POR
vs.
DAL
Final
L 113-114
Thursday, Feb 09 | 07:30PM
UTA
vs.
DAL
Final
W 112-105
Saturday, Feb 11 | 08:00PM
ORL
vs.
DAL
Final
W 112-80
Monday, Feb 13 | 07:30PM
BOS
vs.
DAL
Final
L 98-111
Wednesday, Feb 15 | 06:30PM
DAL
@
DET
Final
L 98-91
Saturday, Feb 25 07:30PM
Saturday, Feb 25 | 07:30PM
NOP
vs.
DAL
TV FSSW
Monday, Feb 27 07:30PM
Monday, Feb 27 | 07:30PM
MIA
vs.
DAL
TV FSSW
Wednesday, Mar 01 06:30PM
Wednesday, Mar 01 | 06:30PM
DAL
@
ATL
TV FSSW
Friday, Mar 03 07:30PM
Friday, Mar 03 | 07:30PM
MEM
vs.
DAL
TV FSSW
Sunday, Mar 05 07:30PM
Sunday, Mar 05 | 07:30PM
OKC
vs.
DAL
TV ESPN, FSSW
Tuesday, Mar 07 07:30PM
Tuesday, Mar 07 | 07:30PM
LAL
vs.
DAL
TV FSSW
Friday, Mar 10 08:00PM
Friday, Mar 10 | 08:00PM
BKN
vs.
DAL
TV FSSW

Bobblehead Nights