Friday, Mar 17 | 06:00PM
DAL
@
PHI
Final
L 116-74
Sunday, Mar 19 | 11:00AM
DAL
@
BKN
Final
W 104-111
Tuesday, Mar 21 | 07:30PM
GSW
vs.
DAL
Final
L 87-112
Thursday, Mar 23 | 07:30PM
LAC
vs.
DAL
Final
W 97-95
Saturday, Mar 25 | 07:30PM
TOR
vs.
DAL
Final
L 86-94
Monday, Mar 27 | 07:30PM
OKC
vs.
DAL
Final
L 91-92
Wednesday, Mar 29 | 07:00PM
DAL
@
NOP
Final
L 121-118
Sunday, Apr 02 02:30PM
Sunday, Apr 02 | 02:30PM
DAL
@
MIL
TV FSSW
Tuesday, Apr 04 09:30PM
Tuesday, Apr 04 | 09:30PM
DAL
@
SAC
TV TXA 21
Wednesday, Apr 05 09:30PM
Wednesday, Apr 05 | 09:30PM
DAL
@
LAC
TV ESPN, TXA 21
Friday, Apr 07 07:30PM
Friday, Apr 07 | 07:30PM
SAS
vs.
DAL
TV TXA 21
Sunday, Apr 09 05:00PM
Sunday, Apr 09 | 05:00PM
DAL
@
PHX
TV TXA 21
Tuesday, Apr 11 07:30PM
Tuesday, Apr 11 | 07:30PM
DEN
vs.
DAL
TV TXA 21
Wednesday, Apr 12 07:00PM
Wednesday, Apr 12 | 07:00PM
DAL
@
MEM
TV TXA 21