Military Appreciation Night

Military Appreciation Night

Thank you for your service. We salute all Military and Veterans with 50% off select seats for Military Appreciation Nights.

Please call 214.747.MAVS or email tickets@dallasmavs.com for more details.

Participating games:

Kings | Wed., Dec. 7 | 7:30pm
Find Tickets
Pacers | Fri., Dec. 9 | 7:30pm
Find Tickets
Nuggets | Mon., Dec. 12 | 7:30pm
Find Tickets
Pistons | Wed., Dec. 14 | 7:30pm
Find Tickets
Kings | Sun., Dec. 18 | 6:00pm
Find Tickets
Wizards | Tue., Jan. 3 | 7:30pm
Find Tickets
Suns | Thu., Jan. 5 | 7:30pm
Find Tickets
Hawks | Sat., Jan. 7 | 7:30pm
Find Tickets
T-Wolves | Sun., Jan. 15 | 3:00pm
Find Tickets
Jazz | Fri., Jan. 20 | 7:30pm
Find Tickets
Knicks | Wed., Jan. 25 | 7:30pm
Find Tickets
76ers | Wed., Feb. 1 | 7:30pm
Find Tickets
Blazers | Tue., Feb. 7 | 7:30pm
Find Tickets
Jazz | Thu., Feb. 9 | 7:30pm
Find Tickets
Magic | Sat., Feb. 11 | 8:00pm
Find Tickets
Celtics | Mon., Feb. 13 | 7:30pm
Find Tickets
Heat | Mon., Feb. 27 | 8:30pm
Find Tickets
Nets | Fri., March 10 | 8:30pm
Find Tickets
Nuggets | Tue., April 11 | 7:30pm
Find Tickets

For more information on group tickets and fan experiences, fill out the form below or call 214-747-MAVS (6287) today!