5050 Raffle

5050raffle

Winning Numbers

Launched in 2016, the 50/50 Raffle is hosted at all Mavs home games for a chance to win cash and support the Mavs Foundation. Buy your ticket at the next home game and get in on the action!What is 50/50? How does it work?

For every Raffle ticket purchased, the 50/50 Jackpot grows. During the 4th quarter of every game, we will randomly draw the winning raffle ticket number. The winning ticket number will be announced during the fourth quarter of the game and posted below. The winning ticket will receive 50% of the jackpot and the remaining 50% will go to the Mavs Foundation in support of the nonprofits and programs we support. Winner doesn’t have to be present to win and has five (5) days to claim the prize.

Buy your ticket at the next home game and get in on the action!

How to Play

Raffle tickets are sold throughout the American Airlines Center during every Dallas Mavericks Home Game, from when the doors open to the public until sometime in the 3rd quarter. During this time period, you may purchase Raffle tickets from the uniformed 50/50 staff dressed in orange jackets and stationed at kiosks on the main concourse and other mobile locations throughout the arena. Raffle tickets must be purchased in person at the Arena with cash only (no credit card purchase). Every sale of Raffle tickets will be final, and each Raffle ticket purchased will represent one entry into the drawing. No refunds will be given, and no replacement Raffle tickets will be provided. Raffle ticket purchases are not tax deductible for federal income tax purposes.

The purchase price of Raffle tickets is:

  • Two (2) Raffle tickets for $5
  • Five (5) Raffle tickets for $10
  • Twenty (20) for $20
  • Sixty (60) for $40

Click here for the Official Rules

Questions? Contact 5050raffle@dallasmavs.com for more information.

Proceeds benefit the Mavs Foundation.

5050_Foundation_Logo

The Mavs Foundation is dedicated to building a stronger community by empowering youth, women and families who need us most through financial support, advocacy and service. Established in October 1996, the Mavs Foundation is a 501(c)(3) private foundation affiliated with the Dallas Mavericks professional basketball team. Over the last 20 years, the Mavs Foundation has granted over $3.5 million dollars to nonprofit organizations serving women, children and families in need and created Reading and Learning Centers and basketball courts across the North Texas community.

For more information, visit MavsFoundation.com.

Winning Numbers

RAFFLE DATE GAME WINNING TICKET NUMBER JACKPOT PRIZE AMOUNT
Fri. Oct. 28 1502628018 $3,024 $1,512
Fri. Nov. 4 1405865003 $3,501 $1750
Sun. Nov. 6 1279317004 $2,601 $1300
Fri. Nov. 18 1322849017 $3,937 $1,968
Wed. Nov. 23 2755433005 $4,135 $2,067
Sun. Nov. 27 1591930017 $2,641 $1,320
Wed. Nov. 30 2361555020 $3,334 $1,667
Sat. Dec. 3 1816510011 $4,284 $2,142
Mon. Dec. 5 2186855021 $3,852 $1,926
Wed. Dec. 7 1866187075 $2,862 $1,431
Fri. Dec. 9 2334759011 $4,576 $2,288
Mon. Dec. 12 1396933045 $2,623 $1,311
Wed. Dec. 14 1564617008 $2,731 $1,365
Sun. Dec. 18 2399852090 $3,204 $1,602
Tue. Dec. 27 2383935076 $4,122 $2,061
Tue. Jan. 3 2693207009 $3,262 $1,631
Thu. Jan. 5 1470368002 $3,303 $1651
Sat. Jan. 7 2138741002 $4,014 $2,007
Sun. Jan. 15 2806513001 $2,272​ $1,136
Fri. Jan. 20 1265564052 $2,398 $1,199
Sun. Jan. 22 2623063035 $2,538 $1,269
Wed. Jan. 25 2197374015 $4,014 $2,007
Mon. Jan. 30 2530711027 $4,009 $2,004
Wed. Feb. 1 2601847001 $3,060 $1,530
Tue. Feb. 7 1821491001 $2,916 $1,458
Thu. Feb. 9 2787487001 $1,696 $848
Sat. Feb. 11 1369156213 $4,122 $2,061
Mon. Feb. 13 2638952054 $2,569 $1,284
Sat. Feb. 25 2875269005 $2,884 $1,442
Sat. Feb. 27 1846902035 $2,583 $1,291
Fri. Mar. 3 2395853001 $2,610 $1,305
Sun. Mar. 5 2661749086 $4,036 $2,018
Tue. Mar. 7 2536744035 $3,195 $1,597
Fri. Mar. 10 1501922006 $3,663 $1,831
Sat. Mar. 11 2787778009 $2,952 $1,476
Tue. Mar. 21 2840679092 $3,856 $1,928
Thu. Mar. 23 2611148011 $1,966 $983
Sat. Mar. 25 2294571008 $2,704 $1,352
Mon. Mar. 27 1259470012 $3,100 $1,550
Fri. Apr. 7 2815986100 $2,128 $1,064
Tue. Apr. 11 2654583035 $4,801 $2,400