Become A Mavs Insider!
x

Register today to receive exclusive ticket offers, insider information and more!


(or press ESC or click the overlay)

promo-bg-lrg

Promotions and Appreciation Nights Schedule

Limited quantities available. Arrive early to secure your premium item. Doors open 1 ½ hours prior to tipoff.

JANUARY

VS. JAZZ

Fri. Jan. 20 | 7:30


Superhero Night

find-tickets-btn

VS. LAKERS

Sun. Jan. 22 | 2:30


Salah Mejri Bobblehead | First 5K
Kids Postgame Free Throw

dp-promo

find-tickets-btn

VS. KNICKS

Wed. Jan. 25 | 7:30


J.J. Barea Bobblehead | First 5K

dp-promo

find-tickets-btn

FEBRUARY

VS. SIXERS

Wed. Feb. 1 | 7:30


Andrew Bogut Bobblehead | First 5K
Redhead Night – Details

dp-promo

find-tickets-btn

VS. BLAZERS

Tue. Feb. 7 | 7:30


T-Shirt Tuesday | All Fans

find-tickets-btn

VS. JAZZ

Thu. Feb. 9 | 7:30


Justin Anderson Bobblehead | First 5K

dp-promo

find-tickets-btn

VS. MAGIC

Sat. Feb. 11 | 8:00


Zombie Night | Mavs Zombie poster giveaway

dp-promo

find-tickets-btn

VS. CELTICS

Mon. Feb. 13 | 7:30


Seth Curry Bobblehead | First 5K

dp-promo

find-tickets-btn

VS. PELICANS

Sat. Feb. 25 | 7:30


African American Heritage Night
Halftime Concert

find-tickets-btn

VS. HEAT

Mon. Feb. 27 | 7:30


Wesley Matthews Bobblehead | First 5K

dp-promo

find-tickets-btn

MARCH

VS. GRIZZLIES

Fri. Mar. 3 | 7:30


Dwight Powell Bobblehead | First 5K

dp-promo

find-tickets-btn

VS. LAKERS

Tue. Mar. 7 | 7:30


T-Shirt Tuesday | All Fans

find-tickets-btn

VS. NETS

Fri. Mar. 10 | 8:00


Dirk Nowitzki Bobblehead | First 5K

dp-promo

find-tickets-btn

VS. SUNS

Sat. Mar. 11 | 8:00


Dirk Nowitzki Rookie Bobblehead | First 5K
Los Mavs Night

find-tickets-btn

VS. CLIPPERS

Thu. Mar. 23 | 7:30


Los Mavs Nightfind-tickets-btn

APRIL

VS. NUGGETS

Tue. Apr. 11 | 7:30


Fan Appreciation – T-Shirt Tuesday
Sprite cap giveaway | All Fans

sprite-promo

find-tickets-btn