2016-17 Season Schedule

REGULAR SEASON

REGULAR SEASON

HOME/AWAY OPPONENT DAY DATE TIME (CST)

OCTOBER

away_icn
Wednesday Oct. 26, 2016 7:00pm
home_tix_icn
Friday Oct. 28, 2016 7:30pm
away_icn
Sunday Oct. 30, 2016 7:00pm

NOVEMBER

away_icn
Wednesday Nov. 2, 2016 8:00pm
home_tix_icn
Friday Nov. 4, 2016 7:30pm
home_tix_icn
Sunday Nov. 6, 2016 6:00pm
away_icn
Tuesday Nov. 8, 2016 9:30pm
away_icn
Wednesday Nov. 9, 2016 9:30pm
away_icn
Monday Nov. 14, 2016 6:30pm
away_icn
Wednesday Nov. 16, 2016 6:30pm
home_tix_icn
Friday Nov. 18, 2016 7:30pm
away_icn
Saturday Nov. 19, 2016 7:00pm
away_icn
Monday Nov. 21, 2016 7:30pm
home_tix_icn
Wednesday Nov. 23, 2016 7:30pm
away_icn
Friday Nov. 25, 2016 6:00pm
home_tix_icn
Sunday Nov. 27, 2016 6:00pm
home_tix_icn
Wednesday Nov. 30, 2016 7:30pm

DECEMBER

away_icn
Thursday Dec. 1, 2016 6:00pm
home_tix_icn
Saturday Dec. 3, 2016 7:30pm
home_tix_icn
Monday Dec. 5, 2016 7:30pm
home_tix_icn
Wednesday Dec. 7, 2016 7:30pm
home_tix_icn
Friday Dec. 9, 2016 7:30pm
away_icn
Saturday Dec. 10, 2016 7:00pm
home_tix_icn
Monday Dec. 12, 2016 7:30pm
home_tix_icn
Wednesday Dec. 14, 2016 7:30pm
away_icn
Friday Dec. 16, 2016 9:30pm
home_tix_icn
Sunday Dec. 18, 2016 6:00pm
away_icn
Monday Dec. 19, 2016 8:00pm
away_icn
Wednesday Dec. 21, 2016 9:00pm
away_icn
Friday Dec. 23, 2016 9:30pm
away_icn
Monday Dec. 26, 2016 7:00pm
home_tix_icn
Tuesday Dec. 27, 2016 7:30pm
away_icn
Thursday Dec. 29, 2016 9:30pm
away_icn
Friday Dec. 30, 2016 9:30pm

JANUARY

home_tix_icn
Tuesday Jan. 3, 2017 7:30pm
home_tix_icn
Thursday Jan. 5, 2017 7:30pm
home_tix_icn
Saturday Jan. 7, 2017 7:30pm
away_icn
Monday Jan. 9, 2017 700pm
away_icn
Thursday Jan. 12, 2017 9:00pm
home_tix_icn
Sunday Jan. 15, 2017 3:00pm
away_icn
Tuesday Jan. 17, 2017 7:00pm
away_icn
Thursday Jan. 19, 2017 6:30pm
home_tix_icn
Friday Jan. 20, 2017 7:30pm
home_tix_icn
Sunday Jan. 22, 2017 2:30pm
home_tix_icn
Wednesday Jan. 25, 2017 7:30pm
away_icn
Thursday Jan. 26, 2017 7:00pm
away_icn
Sunday Jan. 29, 2017 6:00pm
home_tix_icn
Monday Jan. 30, 2017 7:30pm

FEBRUARY

home_tix_icn
Wednesday Feb. 1, 2017 7:30pm
away_icn
Friday Feb. 3, 2017 9:30pm
away_icn
Monday Feb. 6, 2017 8:00pm
home_tix_icn
Tuesday Feb. 7, 2017 7:30pm
home_tix_icn
Thursday Feb. 9, 2017 7:30pm
home_tix_icn
Saturday Feb. 11, 2017 8:00pm
home_tix_icn
Monday Feb. 13, 2017 7:30pm
away_icn
Wednesday Feb. 15, 2017 6:30pm
away_icn
Friday Feb. 24, 2017 7:00pm
home_tix_icn
Saturday Feb. 25, 2017 7:30pm
home_tix_icn
Monday Feb. 27, 2017 8:30pm

MARCH

away_icn
Wednesday March 1, 2017 6:30pm
home_tix_icn
Friday March 3, 2017 7:30pm
home_tix_icn
Sunday March 5, 2017 7:30pm
home_tix_icn
Tuesday March 7, 2017 7:30pm
home_tix_icn
Friday March 10, 2017 8:00pm
home_tix_icn
Saturday March 11, 2017 8:00pm
away_icn
Monday March 13, 2017 6:30pm
away_icn
Wednesday March 15, 2017 6:00pm
away_icn
Friday March 17, 2017 6:00pm
away_icn
Sunday March 19, 2017 11:00am
home_tix_icn
Tuesday March 21, 2017 7:30pm
home_tix_icn
Thursday March 23, 2017 7:30pm
home_tix_icn
Saturday March 25, 2017 7:30pm
home_tix_icn
Monday March 27, 2017 7:30pm
away_icn
Wednesday March 29, 2017 7:00pm
away_icn
Friday March 31, 2017 7:00pm

APRIL

away_icn
Sunday April 2, 2017 2:30pm
away_icn
Tuesday April 4, 2017 9:30pm
away_icn
Wednesday April 5, 2017 9:30pm
home_tix_icn
Friday April 7, 2017 7:30pm
away_icn
Sunday April 9, 2017 5:00pm
home_tix_icn
Tuesday April 11, 2017 7:30pm
away_icn
Wednesday April 12, 2017 7:00pm