Monday, Nov 21 | 07:30PM
DAL
@
SAS
Final
L 96-91
Wednesday, Nov 23 | 07:30PM
LAC
vs.
DAL
Final
L 104-124
Friday, Nov 25 | 06:30PM
DAL
@
CLE
Final
L 128-90
Sunday, Nov 27 | 06:00PM
NOP
vs.
DAL
Final
W 91-81
Wednesday, Nov 30 | 07:30PM
SAS
vs.
DAL
Final
L 87-94
Thursday, Dec 01 | 06:00PM
DAL
@
CHA
Final
L 97-87
Saturday, Dec 03 | 07:30PM
CHI
vs.
DAL
Final
W 107-82
Wednesday, Dec 07 07:30PM
Wednesday, Dec 07 | 07:30PM
SAC
vs.
DAL
Friday, Dec 09 07:30PM
Friday, Dec 09 | 07:30PM
IND
vs.
DAL
Saturday, Dec 10 07:00PM
Saturday, Dec 10 | 07:00PM
DAL
@
HOU
Monday, Dec 12 07:30PM
Monday, Dec 12 | 07:30PM
DEN
vs.
DAL
Wednesday, Dec 14 07:30PM
Wednesday, Dec 14 | 07:30PM
DET
vs.
DAL
Friday, Dec 16 09:30PM
Friday, Dec 16 | 09:30PM
DAL
@
UTA
Sunday, Dec 18 06:00PM
Sunday, Dec 18 | 06:00PM
SAC
vs.
DAL

Nominate Monthly Winners Now!

The Dallas Mavericks and The UPS Store, in association with Teach For America, are pleased to announce the 13th annual Classroom Champions Program created to recognize excellence in teaching throughout North Texas.

Details