Friday, Dec 30 | 09:30PM
DAL
@
GSW
Final
L 108-99
Tuesday, Jan 03 | 07:30PM
WAS
vs.
DAL
Final
W 113-105
Thursday, Jan 05 | 07:30PM
PHX
vs.
DAL
Final
L 95-102
Saturday, Jan 07 | 07:30PM
ATL
vs.
DAL
Final
L 82-97
Monday, Jan 09 | 07:00PM
DAL
@
MIN
Final
L 101-92
Thursday, Jan 12 | 09:00PM
DAL
@
PHX
Final
W 108-113
Sunday, Jan 15 | 01:00PM
MIN
vs.
DAL
Final
W 53-45
Thursday, Jan 19 06:30PM
Thursday, Jan 19 | 06:30PM
DAL
@
MIA
TV FSSW
Friday, Jan 20 07:30PM
Friday, Jan 20 | 07:30PM
UTA
vs.
DAL
TV FSSW
Sunday, Jan 22 02:30PM
Sunday, Jan 22 | 02:30PM
LAL
vs.
DAL
TV FSSW
Wednesday, Jan 25 07:30PM
Wednesday, Jan 25 | 07:30PM
NYK
vs.
DAL
TV FSSW
Thursday, Jan 26 07:00PM
Thursday, Jan 26 | 07:00PM
DAL
@
OKC
TV TNT
Sunday, Jan 29 06:00PM
Sunday, Jan 29 | 06:00PM
DAL
@
SAS
TV FSSW
Monday, Jan 30 07:30PM
Monday, Jan 30 | 07:30PM
CLE
vs.
DAL
TV FSSW