Monday, Jan 09 | 07:00PM
DAL
@
MIN
Final
L 101-92
Thursday, Jan 12 | 09:00PM
DAL
@
PHX
Final
W 108-113
Sunday, Jan 15 | 01:00PM
MIN
vs.
DAL
Final
W 98-87
Tuesday, Jan 17 | 07:00PM
DAL
@
CHI
Final
W 98-99
Thursday, Jan 19 | 06:30PM
DAL
@
MIA
Final
L 99-95
Friday, Jan 20 | 07:30PM
UTA
vs.
DAL
Final
L 107-112
Sunday, Jan 22 | 02:30PM
LAL
vs.
DAL
Final
W 122-73
Thursday, Jan 26 07:00PM
Thursday, Jan 26 | 07:00PM
DAL
@
OKC
TV TNT
Sunday, Jan 29 06:00PM
Sunday, Jan 29 | 06:00PM
DAL
@
SAS
TV FSSW
Monday, Jan 30 07:30PM
Monday, Jan 30 | 07:30PM
CLE
vs.
DAL
TV FSSW
Wednesday, Feb 01 07:30PM
Wednesday, Feb 01 | 07:30PM
PHI
vs.
DAL
TV FSSW
Friday, Feb 03 09:30PM
Friday, Feb 03 | 09:30PM
DAL
@
POR
TV ESPN, FSSW
Monday, Feb 06 08:00PM
Monday, Feb 06 | 08:00PM
DAL
@
DEN
TV FSSW
Tuesday, Feb 07 07:30PM
Tuesday, Feb 07 | 07:30PM
POR
vs.
DAL
TV FSSW